Chat Commands - APB:Db

Chat Commands


Command Name Command Description
Abandon Mission /abandonmission Lets you abandon your current mission Don't do this too frequently as the contacts may get annoyed and stop offering you missions for a while.
Accept Clan Invite /clanaccept Allows you to accept a pending clan invite.
Accept Group Invite /groupaccept Allows you to accept a pending group invite.
Add Friend /friendadd Allows you to add a player as a friend.
Cancel Unstick /cancelunstick Allows you to cancel an unstick request before you are respawned.
Clan Invite /claninvite Allows you to invite another player to your clan.
Clan Leave /clanleave Allows you to leave your clan
Clan Remove /clanremove Allows you to remove a player from your clan.
Current Time /time Displays the current in-game and server times.
Exit /exit Lets you exit the game completely.
Group Info /groupinfo Provides information about another player's public group.
Group Invite /groupinvite If you are the current group leader, this allows you to invite another player to your group.
Group Invite Mode /groupinvitemode This command allows you to set the group invitation mode of your current group to be either only group leader can invite players (false) or all players can invite players to the group (true). If you enter the command without 'true' or 'false', the system will display the current value for you.
Group Invite Mode Default /groupinvitemodedefault This command allows you to set the default group invitation mode when you create a new group to be either only group leader can invite players (false) or all players can invite players to the group (true). If you enter the command without 'true' or 'false', the system will display the current value for you.
Group Join /groupjoin Join a specified public group.
Group List /grouplist Lists all public groups in this district instance.
Group Public Mode /grouppublicmode This command allows you to change the membership mode of your current group between being public (true) and private (false). If you enter the command without 'true' or 'false', the system will display the current value for you.
Group Public Mode Default /grouppublicmodedefault This command allows you to set the default membership mode when you create a new group to be either public (true) or private (false). If you enter the command without 'true' or 'false', the system will display the current value for you.
Group Remove /groupremove If you are the group leader, this allows you to remove a player from your group.
Help /help Displays a list of the available console commands.
Ignore Player /ignore Lets you ignore a particular player.
Leave Group /groupleave Leaves your current group.
Logout /logout Logs out of the game.
Looking For Group /lfg Sets you to 'looking for group'.
Player List /who Displays a list of characters that are in the current district instance.
Remove Friend /friendremove Allows you to remove a player from your friends list.
Report Player /report Reports a player for inappropriate behavior.
Save Chat Log /savechatlog Saves a log of all the chat that has occurred since starting APB.
Set AFK /afk Changes your chat status to be 'Away from Keyboard.' You may provide an optional argument to this command to provide a message as to why you're away from the keyboard.
Set Available /available Changes your chat status to be 'Available.'
Set DND /dnd Changes your chat status to be 'Do Not Disturb.' You may provide an optional argument to this command to provide a message as to why you don't wish to be disturbed.
Show Names /shownames Toggles whether or not player's names are displayed above characters in the game.
Test Latency /latencytest Test and log the current game latency
Time Played /played Displays the total accumulated play time for your current character.
Toggle FPS /fps Toggle framerate display.
Toggle FPS Detail /fpsdetail Toggle detailed framerate display
Toggle Profanity Filter /toggleprofanity Toggles the ability to see profanity in the chat log or not.
Toggle Timestamps /toggletimestamp Toggles the ability to see timestamps in the chat log or not.
Transfer Group Leadership /transfer If you are the group leader this allows you to relinquish the group's command to a named group member.
Unignore /unignore Removes a particular player from your ignore list.
Unstick /unstick If you get stuck somewhere, you can use this command to be respawned.
World Population /pop Displays how many people are in the game world and in the local district.

Emote Commands


Command Name Command Kick Check
Angry /angry False
Animal /animal False
Body Pop /bodypop False
Bored /bored False
Bow /bow False
Brag /brag False
Celebrate /celebrate False
Chicken /chicken False
Chuckle /chuckle False
Clap /clap False
Coin Toss /cointoss True
Cold /cold False
Confused /confused False
Congratulations /congratulations False
Cry /cry False
Dance /dance False
Dance 80s /dance80s False
Dance Airguitar /danceairguitar False
Dance Ballet /danceballet False
Dance Comical /dancecomical False
Dance Goth /dancegoth False
Dance Hip Hop /dancehiphop False
Dance Irish /danceirish False
Dance Metal /dancemetal False
Dance Michael /dancemichael False
Dance Punk /dancepunk False
Dance Robot /dancerobot False
Dance Signature /dancesignature False
Dance Techno /dancetechno False
Disagree /disagree False
Fart /fart False
Flirt /flirt False
Hello /hello False
Insult /insult False
No /no False
Ready /ready False
Shock /shock False
Smoke /smoke False
Strike A Pose 1 /strikeapose1 False
Strike A Pose 2 /strikeapose2 False
Surrender /surrender False
Taunt /taunt False
Threaten /threaten False
Thumbs Up /thumbsup False
Dance Urban /danceurban False
Victory /victory False
Wait /wait False
Wave /wave False
Whistle /whistle False
Yes /yes False